Meet Our Missouri Land Team

We specialize in all types of rural Missouri properties.

Austin Graybill

(417) 839-4232

agraybill@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in Southwest Missouri, I have always had a passion for the great outdoors. Hunting and fishing has been an integral part of my upbringing. Whether...

Brett Brown

(573) 855-9955

bbrown@mossyoakproperties.com

I have been an avid outdoorsman since I was kid, which quickly turned into a passion. I now have the pleasure of raising two boys of my own with...

Bret Kennon

(660) 815-1101

bkennon@mossyoakproperties.com

I grew up and currently reside in Saline County Missouri. I’m a graduate of Missouri Valley College and have two great children, Noah and Lauren. I’ve enjoyed the...

Brian Peck

(417) 839-7708

bpeck@mossyoakproperties.com

With over 25 years of experience in crop, beef, and dairy farming in Missouri and also being an avid hunter, it was an easy decision to team up with Mossy...

Brian Kennon

(660) 287-8351

briank@mossyoakproperties.com

I currently reside in Pettis County Missouri with my wife Timara and my three children Kyle, Aaron and Karleigh. I have been an outdoorsman my entire life. ...

Charley Parker

(417) 322-3635

cparker@mossyoakproperties.com

Being born and raised on a farm in south central Missouri I have always had a passion for the outdoors and for the farming lifestyle. With years of experience in...

David Acorn

(573) 433-1255

dacorn@mossyoakproperties.com

I've lived in the Ozarks for over 25 years, and love the people and recreational opportunities we have here. I love helping folks find that dream home property...

Dan Hertzog

(816) 566-4008

dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com

I have had a passion for the outdoors and hunting all of my life. I grew upon a farm helping my Father and Grandfather farm and raise cows. When I...

Danny Miller

(573) 528-1489

dlmiller@mossyoakproperties.com

How can I help you sell your property or find your outdoor recreation property? My wife of 37 years and I are lifelong residents of Dixon, Missouri. I grew up...

Jordan Durham

(573) 433-6213

jdurham@mossyoakproperties.com

I have always enjoyed the outdoors. fishing, hunting and camping are big hobbies for me. When I was introduced to Mossy Oak Properties I knew I would enjoy my...

Jason Loos

(270) 350-6434

jloos@mossyoakproperties.com

I grew up hunting, fishing, and farming on a grain and livestock farm. In 1999 I earned a Bachelors Degree in Forestry and I have worked as a forester...

Mike Stoner

(573) 774-9775

mstoner@mossyoakproperties.com

I have been an avid hunter all of my life. I have always wanted to be in the outdoor field, so we teamed up with Mossy Oak Properties and opened...

Robert Baker

(573) 855-3442

rbaker@mossyoakproperties.com

coming soon......

Randy Becht

(573) 336-0522

rbecht@mossyoakproperties.com

Randy M. Becht has been in the real estate business since 1978. He began his career selling farms and river properties in the South Central Ozark Region of Missouri....

Rayburn Hare

(816) 507-3526

rhare@mossyoakproperties.com

Rayburn Hare became the President of Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland in December 0f 2010. In addition to this job he is the managing broker for the corporate office...

Randie Landwehr

(660) 223-2939

rlandwehr@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in southcentral Kansas, I am one of five children that grew up on a four-generation farm and cattle operation. My family has always been very active in...

Sierrah Ballard

(417) 576-8628

sballard@mossyoakproperties.com

I was raised in Southwest, Missouri in the small town of Ash Grove. I have always had a passion for the outdoors and enjoy kayaking, fishing, hunting, off-roading, and training...

Tim Banek

(573) 826-9590

tbanek@mossyoakproperties.com

After nearly 28 years with the Missouri Department of Conservation, Tim decided to retire and join Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland. Tim was raised on a farm in...

Tom Kobolt

(573) 347-3535

tkobolt@mossyoakproperties.com

My Father and Grandfather introduced me to Hunting and Fishing at a very early age. They also instilled in me a spirit of learning and a love of the...

Questions?

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, lease or auction Missouri land, give the experienced team of Missouri Land Experts at Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland - Land and Lakes Properties a call today. 

Get In Touch!