Meet Our Missouri Land Team

We specialize in all types of rural Missouri properties.

Aleshia Gillespie

(573) 552-5401

agillespie@mossyoakproperties.com

I am a Licensed Real Estate Agent in Missouri; Born and Raised in Benton County residing for 37 years. I am a mother of 2 beautiful girls and married for...

Austin Graybill

(417) 839-4232

agraybill@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in Southwest Missouri, I have always had a passion for the great outdoors. Hunting and fishing has been an integral part of my upbringing. Whether...

Brian Peck

(417) 839-7708

bpeck@mossyoakproperties.com

With over 25 years of experience in crop, beef, and dairy farming in Missouri and also being an avid hunter, it was an easy decision to team up with Mossy...

Cody Lovercamp

(660) 473-6061

clovercamp@mossyoakproperties.com

Growing up on a family farm, my love for agriculture and the outdoors started when I was very young. If I wasn't busy feeding cows or helping with the...

Clayton Moles

(417) 241-1709

cmoles@mossyoakproperties.com

After getting my degree in Sports Management from Southwest Baptist University I decided that I wanted to do something that I truly loved. Growing up I was always outside doing...

Charley Parker

(417) 322-3635

cparker@mossyoakproperties.com

Being born and raised on a farm in south central Missouri I have always had a passion for the outdoors and for the farming lifestyle. With years of experience in...

Christina Springer

(660) 223-2692

cspringer@mossyoakproperties.com

I was born and raised on a small family horse farm in southern Michigan. I loved it! There was always something to do outside. And then in 1997 I moved...

Casey Strouse

(660) 525-2375

cstrouse@mossyoakproperties.com

coming soon......

Dan Hertzog

(816) 566-4008

dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com

I have had a passion for the outdoors and hunting all of my life. I grew upon a farm helping my Father and Grandfather farm and raise cows. When I...

Danny Miller

(573) 528-1489

dlmiller@mossyoakproperties.com

How can I help you sell your property or find your outdoor recreation property? My wife of 39 years and I are lifelong residents of Dixon, Missouri. I grew up...

Heather Day

(417) 224-1708

hday@mossyoakproperties.com

coming soon......

Jordan Durham

(573) 433-6213

jdurham@mossyoakproperties.com

I have always enjoyed the outdoors. fishing, hunting and camping are big hobbies for me. When I was introduced to Mossy Oak Properties I knew I would enjoy my...

Jeffrey Long

(608) 306-6327

jlong@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in Wisconsin, I have been in the outdoors my entire life. My wife and I now live in Paola, Kansas. Our two children have both graduated...

Jason Loos

(270) 350-6434

jloos@mossyoakproperties.com

I grew up hunting, fishing, and farming on a grain and livestock farm. In 1999 I earned a Bachelors Degree in Forestry and I have worked as a forester...

Kinsey Edmunds

(573) 355-0318

kedmunds@mossyoakproperties.com

Raised on a farm in Northeast, Missouri, my love for land and the outdoors was initiated at a young age. My dad was always finding ways to get us outdoors...

Mike Stoner

(573) 774-9775

mstoner@mossyoakproperties.com

I have been an avid hunter all of my life. I have always wanted to be in the outdoor field, so we teamed up with Mossy Oak Properties and opened...

Mindy Wilber

(816) 510-5886

mwilber@mossyoakproperties.com

First of all, a big thank you to Mossy Oak Properties for having me on the team! I love to be involved in equestrian events, (roping is my favorite!) fishing,...

Norris Fridley

(512) 212-7015

nfridley@mossyoakproperties.com

coming soon......

Nathan Wilt

(573) 248-4406

nwilt@mossyoakproperties.com

Nathan Wilt is a lifelong resident of Northern Missouri. His family comes from rural North Missouri where his family has been farming since the 1800’s. Nathans...

Pam Bollinger

(816) 769-5076

pbollinger@mossyoakproperties.com

Allow me to introduce myself….. I’m a lifelong Resident of Missouri who grew up in a rural community on a cattle operation about an hour south of KC. I...

Pam Dempsey

(660) 553-8677

pdempsey@mossyoakproperties.com

I have lived in Benton County, Missouri with my husband and our two children since 2006. I decided to get into real estate because I understand the joy that comes...

Robert Baker

(573) 855-3442

rbaker@mossyoakproperties.com

coming soon......

Randy Becht

(573) 336-0522

rbecht@mossyoakproperties.com

Randy M. Becht has been in the real estate business since 1978. He began his career selling farms and river properties in the South Central Ozark Region of Missouri....

Rayburn Hare

(816) 507-3526

rhare@mossyoakproperties.com

Rayburn Hare became the President of Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland in December 0f 2010. In addition to this job he is the managing broker for the corporate office...

Sierrah Ballard

(417) 576-8628

sballard@mossyoakproperties.com

I was raised in Southwest, Missouri in the small town of Ash Grove. I grew up with a passion for the outdoors, always finding an excuse to get outside and...

Shawn White

(573) 406-8826

swhite@mossyoakproperties.com

As a life long resident of rural Northeast Missouri I’m happy to bring my love of the outdoors and first hand knowledge of the area together with Mossy Oak Properties...

Thomas Schmidt

(573) 230-3039

tschmidt@mossyoakproperties.com

Tom Schmidt, Agent, I look forward to serving your real estate needs. Having over 30 years of experience in property and facility management, with experience in commercial, agriculture, residential, and multi-tenant...

Trenton Scott

(660) 351-3201

tscott@mossyoakproperties.com

My experience working on my family's farm in Windsor, Missouri has blessed me with the ability to pursue my passion for land and farming as a career. My strong interest...

Questions?

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, lease or auction Missouri land, give the experienced team of Missouri Land Experts at Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland - Land and Lakes Properties a call today.